Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

All Saints Governors


Mrs Y Bowden (Chairperson) - Foundation Governor

Mrs K Clyne (Vice Chairperson) - Foundation Governor

Mrs C Atkinson - Foundation Governor




Fr Gordon Abbs - Parish Priest - Foundation Governor


Mrs G Forkin-Richardson - Foundation Governor

Mr T Whelan - Associate Governor



Mrs S Russell - School Governor


Mrs W Hughes - Headteacher

Mrs R Griffiths - Associate Governor 

Deputy Headteacher


                                               Mrs S Hyde - Parent Governor

Mr Ben Kilburn - Parent Governor

(photo coming soon)


Showing 1-1 of 1