Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Governor meeting details 2016-2017.docDownload
Governor Meeting details 2017-2018.docDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2



 Mrs Bowden (Chair) - Foundation Governor
Mr Marsh (Vice Chair) - Foundation Governor

Mrs Atkinson - Foundation Governor


Deacon Morris - Foundation Governor
Mrs Warner - Parent Governor
Mrs Hyde - Parent Governor
Mrs Russell - Staff Governor

Mrs Griffiths - Associate Governor


Mr Whelan - Associate Governor